You can view all of your surveys under the Dashboard tab. In the My Surveys table you can view all of your active, draft and completed surveys. From here, you can end an active survey, create a copy of an active survey or even delete an active survey. If your survey is in draft status, you can send, test, edit, copy or delete it. If your survey has already been sent and the survey period is over, its status will be shown as completed. If your survey has been completed, you can create a copy, archive or delete it.